Organic Hemp-Extracts

Stay…

… balanced!

In times of stress, physiological imbalance and social distancing  our bodies are grateful for any form of support. Pure, organic hemp extracts are beneficial to humans, promote well-being and inner equilibrium. Use the power of nature.

read more

Organic Hempnuts

Small...

...but powerful!

Our organic hemp nuts are real SuperHanfFood! With their nutty taste and high levels of protein and iron they also contain polyunsaturated omega-3- and omega-6-fatty acids. Hemp seeds contain the perfect ratio (3:1) of omega-3- to omega-6-fatty acids for the human body. 

read more

Naturally Healthy, Naturally Hemp.

Organic Hemp Products

A versatile source of vital nutrients

Every day, we are bombarded with information on how to achieve a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. At MEDIHEMP, we keep it simple: try hemp. Hemp contains a wealth of nutrients that the body truly needs.

Organic hemp foodstuffs are rich in high-quality protein, omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, and many vitamins and minerals. And they are not only nourishing for the body – they taste good, too.

Organic hemp extracts help restore your inner equilibrium, for example after periods of stress. Available as all-natural whole-plant extracts or refined premium extracts, these products are increasingly popular – aiding people who want better sleep, relaxation and well-being.

the best of the whole plant

The Best from the Whole Plant

Our products are made in Austria. All parts of the hemp plant are used, and production is sustainable – nothing is wasted:

  • The flowers and leaves are used in organic hemp extracts with CBD and CBG.
  • The leaves are made into tea.
  • The hemp seeds are harnessed to make high-quality oils and protein.
  • The hemp hurds (the woody part of the hemp stalk) are used in textiles, organic fertilizers, and building materials.

From cultivation to the final product, quality is our highest priority. Each product is analysed in-house, and tested and certified externally by independent laboratories – in line with strict quality criteria. All items from our portfolio are guaranteed to be free of heavy metals, pesticides, and other substances not suitable for foodstuffs. Moreover, all products are certified organic according to AT-BIO-301.

Bio Hanf-Extrakte

Bleibe in…

… Balance!

In Zeiten höherer Belastung, veränderten Anforderungen und dem Wahren von Abstand aus Gesundheitsgründen ist der Körper für jede Unterstützung dankbar. Naturreine, biologische Hanf-Extrakte tun dem Menschen gut, fördern das Wohlbefinden und die innere Balance. Nutze die Kraft der Natur.

mehr dazu

Bio Hanfnüsse

Klein…

...aber oho!

Unsere Bio Hanfnüsse sind ein echtes SuperHanfFood! Neben dem nussigen Geschmack überzeugen sie durch eine außergewöhnliche Konzentration an hochwertigem Eiweiß und Eisen und einem hohen Gehalt an Omega-3- und -6-Fettsäuren. Diese Fettsäuren stehen im Verhältnis von 3:1. Eine für den menschlichen Organismus ideale Zusammensetzung.

mehr dazu

Aus der Natur. Für die Natur.

Bio Hanf Produkte

Kein Wundermittel.
Aber wunderbar vielseitig.

Alle erzählen uns was von ausgewogener Ernährung und gesundem Lebensstil. Wir sagen einfach: nehmt Hanf! Da ist vieles drin, was der Körper wirklich braucht.

Bio Hanf Lebensmittel strotzen vor wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wie hochwertigem Eiweiß, Omega-3- und Omega-6-Fettsäuren sowie vielen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Das unterstützt nicht nur den Körper, sondern schmeckt auch gut.

Und wenn die Power einmal weg ist, unterstützen Bio Hanf-Extrakte bei der Wiederherstellung der inneren Balance. Als naturreines Vollextrakt oder veredeltes Premium-Extrakt erfreuen sie sich großer Beliebtheit bei genussvollen Langschläfern und entspannten Managern.

das beste aus der ganzen Pflanze

Das Beste aus der ganzen Pflanze

Unsere Verarbeitung ist „Made in Austria“. Für eine nachhaltige Produktion werden alle Teile der Pflanze verarbeitet – nichts wird verschwendet:

  • Aus den Blättern werden Bio Hanf-Extrakte mit CBD und CBG hergestellt.
  • Die Blätter werden auch schonend zu Tees verarbeitet.
  • Aus den Samen bzw. Nüssen wird hochwertiges Öl und Protein erzeugt.
  • Die Schäben werden für die Textilindustrie, organischen Dünger und für Baustoffe verwendet.

Vom Anbau bis zum fertigen Produkt hat Qualität oberste Priorität. Jedes unserer Produkte wird intern analysiert und von externen Labors nach strengen Qualitätskriterien geprüft und zertifiziert. Alle Produkte sind garantiert frei von Schwermetallen, Pestiziden und allem was in Lebensmitteln nichts zu suchen hat. Alle Produkte sind bio zertifiziert nach AT-BIO-301.